What's On

Sunday Lunch at the Feathers
Sunday Lunch at the Feathers

Sunday Lunch at the Feathers

From 12 Noon

See the Sunday Lunch Menu for all the choices and remember to book a table, as we fill up fast!

Darts at The Feathers
Darts at The Feathers

Darts at The Feathers

For Times - see Events

We have a successful Ladies Team and watch this space for dates and times for all our matches played on our back-lit board. Go The Feathers!!

Quiz Night every Monday
Quiz Night every Monday

Quiz Night every Monday

7.30

Friday 3rd April 2020
Live Music with Yan

Live Music with Yan

Friday 3rd April 2020
8pm

Friday 10th April 2020
Fiona Paige

Fiona Paige

Friday 10th April 2020
8pm

Friday 17th April 2020
Live Music with Tom

Live Music with Tom

Friday 17th April 2020
8pm

Friday 24th April 2020
DJ Harry

DJ Harry

Friday 24th April 2020
8pm

Friday 1st May 2020
Live Music with Gronya

Live Music with Gronya

Friday 1st May 2020
8pm

Friday 8th May 2020
Live Music with Janie Jones

Live Music with Janie Jones

Friday 8th May 2020
8pm

Friday 15th May 2020
Richard Charles .... Elvis Night

Richard Charles .... Elvis Night

Friday 15th May 2020
8pm

Saturday 16th May 2020
Terry Peters Soul Night

Terry Peters Soul Night

Saturday 16th May 2020
8pm

Terry Peters Soul Night

Friday 5th June 2020
DJ Harry

DJ Harry

Friday 5th June 2020
8pm

Friday 12th June 2020
Luke Edney Live

Luke Edney Live

Friday 12th June 2020
8pm

Live Music with Luke Edney

Friday 19th June 2020
Live Music with Janie Jones

Live Music with Janie Jones

Friday 19th June 2020
8pm

Friday 26th June 2020
Live Music with Tom

Live Music with Tom

Friday 26th June 2020
8pm

Friday 3rd July 2020
Ben Guitar Smith

Ben Guitar Smith

Friday 3rd July 2020
8pm

Friday 17th July 2020
Live Music with Yan

Live Music with Yan

Friday 17th July 2020
8pm

Friday 17th July 2020
Live Music with Yan

Live Music with Yan

Friday 17th July 2020
8pm

Saturday 25th July 2020
Terry Peters Soul Night

Terry Peters Soul Night

Saturday 25th July 2020
8pm

Terry Peters Soul Night

Friday 31st July 2020
DJ Harry

DJ Harry

Friday 31st July 2020
8pm

Friday 21st August 2020
Ian Dee Soul night

Ian Dee Soul night

Friday 21st August 2020
8pm

Soul Night with Ian Dee

Friday 21st August 2020
Ian Dee Soul night

Ian Dee Soul night

Friday 21st August 2020
8pm

Friday 28th August 2020
DJ Harry

DJ Harry

Friday 28th August 2020
8pm

Saturday 19th September 2020
Terry Peters Soul Night

Terry Peters Soul Night

Saturday 19th September 2020
8pm

Terry Peters soul Night

Saturday 28th November 2020
Terry Peters Soul Night

Terry Peters Soul Night

Saturday 28th November 2020
8pm

Terry Peters Soul Night

Accessing our website tells us you are happy to receive all our cookies. However you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more.