What's On

Sunday Lunch at the Feathers
Sunday Lunch at the Feathers

Sunday Lunch at the Feathers

From 12 Noon

See the Sunday Lunch Menu for all the choices and remember to book a table, as we fill up fast!

Darts at The Feathers
Darts at The Feathers

Darts at The Feathers

For Times - see Events

We have a successful Ladies Team and watch this space for dates and times for all our matches played on our back-lit board. Go The Feathers!!

Quiz Night every Monday
Quiz Night every Monday

Quiz Night every Monday

7,30

Saturday 19th October 2019
Terry Peters Soul Night

Terry Peters Soul Night

Saturday 19th October 2019
8pm

Terry Peters Soul Night

Friday 1st November 2019
Halloween Party

Halloween Party

Friday 1st November 2019
8pm

Prize for the best Fancy Dress, Karaoke

Friday 8th November 2019
Harrys Famous Music Quiz

Harrys Famous Music Quiz

Friday 8th November 2019
8pm

Friday 15th November 2019
Tony & Huw

Tony & Huw

Friday 15th November 2019
8pm

Live Music

Saturday 16th November 2019
Luke Edney Live

Luke Edney Live

Saturday 16th November 2019
8pm

Friday 6th December 2019
Harrys Famous Music Quiz

Harrys Famous Music Quiz

Friday 6th December 2019
8pm

Friday 20th December 2019
Gronya singer

Gronya singer

Friday 20th December 2019
8pm

Saturday 21st December 2019
Christmas Mr & Mrs

Christmas Mr & Mrs

Saturday 21st December 2019
8pm

Monday 23rd December 2019
Christmas Quiz

Christmas Quiz

Monday 23rd December 2019
7.30

Tuesday 24th December 2019
Christmas Eve Party

Christmas Eve Party

Tuesday 24th December 2019
7pm

Ticket only £10 with Buffet

Tuesday 31st December 2019
New Years Eve Party

New Years Eve Party

Tuesday 31st December 2019
7pm

Ticket Only £20 with Buffet

Accessing our website tells us you are happy to receive all our cookies. However you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more.